Page heading banner, The British Chihuahua Club
Cookies: We do not use cookies to collect or store information about visitors to our site.  Cookies may be used by PayPal on the BCC Yearbooks page.
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer

President:Mrs Di Lunney
Life Vice-Presidents: Mrs Norma Armstrong, Mr A Fitt-Savage,
Mrs Pat Keith, Mrs Joan Rees
Chairman:Mr Graham Foote
Vice Chairman:Mrs Shelda Hornby
Hon. Secretary:Mr Adrian Bickers
Hon. Treasurer:Mr Bernard Coxhead
Committee: Mrs Pam Bungard
Mr Jim Culverhouse
Mr James Farrugia
Mrs Margaret Foote
Mrs Mo Prentice
Miss Lynda Soper

All Artwork and Content is Copyright © 2003-2018 by The British Chihuahua Club and may not be linked to or used elsewhere without written permission.